We have a winner!

Sorry, I did mean to post this yesterday but I was in the pub. Pitiful excuse I know, but not only was I with a dear group of friends who I don’t see nearly enough, but it was half price food Tuesday at the Vanbrugh. ‘Nuff said.

Okay, you’ve waited long enough…..big drum roll…..

The winner of the pattern, Simplicity 1609 and a couple of metres of African wax print fabric is………….

IMG_2209Well done Helen! If you email me your address I’ll stick it in the post. Can’t wait to see what you make.

While I’m at it I also need to thank  grtescp for giving me a Super Sweet Blogging Award, and Joanne at Sew Little Time for nominating me for another Liebster Award.  I’m sorry I’ve been a bit crap about acknowledging these and I  promise I will get round to doing the necessary soon.

Right, I have a hem to sew and an episode of Luther to catch up on….

2 thoughts on “We have a winner!

  1. Helen

    Wow!!!! Thanks Jo! I’m so excited to have won! Thank you very, very much! Can’t promise I will make anything immediately, but I will try to make something v soon! I will email you my address now.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

