So the winner of the Simplicity 2369 pattern is……….

Simplicity 2369

The trouble with doing giveaways is that I always feel really mean to the people who have made the effort to write lovely comments but haven’t won.  I’m sorry that I can’t give all of you a prize.  However the winner of the Simplicity pattern is ….

drum roll…..

Number 3 !   Drawn at random by my youngest child.
Comment number three was from Karen, who already has the perfect butterfly fabric for this dress.  If you email me with your address, Karen, I will stick it in the post for you.

I have decided to go with the the floral fabric for my version. Now I just need some sewing time to get started on it.

 

2 thoughts on “So the winner of the Simplicity 2369 pattern is……….

  1. Karen

    Hi thank you so much. I will not waste such a lovely pattern. I have emailed details over. Cant wait to see your version K xXx

    Reply

Leave a Reply

